Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
the people there are very caring
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Everything was fine; I had no issues with the precautions in place.
Lila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Satisfactory
Patricialee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Everything about my visit was professional, cordial, with great respect for my safety and the safety of other patients. Both my hygienist and dentist very thoughtful and friendly people. They truly seem interested in the care of their patients
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Ashley is the best hygienist ever! So gentle, effective cleaning. Never a cringe moment ;)
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Appt right on time CDC protocols followed Safe and professional procedures followed.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great staff very kind and understanding
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
This was my 1st time back after COVID-19 & the re-opening of the office. Everything was done very safely & put me at ease.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Super staff
Howard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Prompt, caring and professional service! Dr Kim & his staff are great!
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kim is fantastic. He did a an implant for me, and did a wonderful job. His associates are similarly very good. Thank you, Candace
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Easy
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
My appointment time was met to the minute..All staff , including office personnel , were polite and professional in every respect...The facility itself was neat and well maintained...A very pleasant experience for me...
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly staff. Very professional
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was very pleasant. All my questions were answered.
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Quick and easy