Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a positive experience.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The dental hygienist, is very thorough and explains my oral hygiene habits and what to do for a healhy mouth.. Gives suggestions to which I follow.. and the whole team is professional and friendly!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Was not really excited to go to my visit to the “dentist” but it was a very positive experience in these crazy times. Thank you!!!
Glendon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Extremely nice and comforting staff! I would highly recommend and will continue going to Varinos myself!
Denis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Friendly courteous they do a great job very knowledgeable
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
was very satisfied with my cleaning. Ashley is very gentle....
Carly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Great! Painless!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Best hygienist ever!
Julio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
The staff and doctors were extremely professional and went out of their way to make I had a perfect experience and was always at ease and comfortable.
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very impressed with Ashley's teeth cleaning skills. She definitely takes pride in her work.
Lynere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Always great!
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kim is fantastic, and his staff is as well. Thank you!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Kim is sooo good. He is personable, professional, and quick!!!
Emma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent!!
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I was happy with my service. The staff were very nice and the dentist was informative and actually called me back when I called for some follow up questions based on my concerns for next steps and financial planning.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
The Covid-enhanced check-in process was seamless and my cleaning was impeccable. Varinos Dental always delivers a high quality patient experience experience:)
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Nicest people, and very helpful with keeping up to date. Great location for us.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Chrissy did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good information about what to keep my eye on plus some useful advice about flossing!
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Chrissy
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
It was very efficient and easy. Thank you