Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I went in for a crown, and Dr. Kim, as always, did a fantastic job. What I noticed right away was how well the staff worked together. It was evident that the staff and doctors enjoy what they do.
Murat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great dentist and great staff always friendly and helpful.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Crown replacement went very smoothly
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Luis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a wonderful ser quality and service. The staff is always helping.
Joann Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The hygienist was great
Ana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Love my dental hygienist!
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are caring and compassionate. Appointments are prompt. I have also compared their pricing to other offices and have found that they are most reasonable. I highly recommend!
Teavyuok P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a root canal and cavity with Dr. Tse. He did such a great job and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I was super nervous but he and his nurse was very nice, gentle and caring. They really took great care of me and I highly recommend Verinos dental to any and all of my family and friends!
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone in the practice is accommodating, and polite. My hygienist was excellent.
Katherine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Went in for my cleaning today. Ashley was very thorough and professional. She always does a great job!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Thorough!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
my visit to varinos dental associates was excellent. The girl who did my dental cleaning was excellent. The entire staff was excellent. I am extremely pleased and always has been with varinos dental associates.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
My dental hygienist always, always does an amazing job. I look forward to my visits with her as well as with seeing Dr. Kim.
Romilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Professional and friendly staff. Always a great visit. I highly recommend Varinos Dental.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Appointment kept on time by staff..courteous reception...clean environment and efficient dental technician.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I love my hygienist and the care she takes with my cleanings.
Camille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable staff and professionals.
Lynne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome Staff
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Ashley was very professional and answered my questions