Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

69 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Best hygienist ever!
Julio O.
Submitted 12/24/20
The staff and doctors were extremely professional and went out of their way to make I had a perfect experience and was always at ease and comfortable.
Douglas T.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very impressed with Ashley's teeth cleaning skills. She definitely takes pride in her work.
Lynere B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always great!
Candace T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kim is fantastic, and his staff is as well. Thank you!
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Kim is sooo good. He is personable, professional, and quick!!!
Emma D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was happy with my service. The staff were very nice and the dentist was informative and actually called me back when I called for some follow up questions based on my concerns for next steps and financial planning.
Lynn M.
Submitted 09/22/20
The Covid-enhanced check-in process was seamless and my cleaning was impeccable. Varinos Dental always delivers a high quality patient experience experience:)
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Nicest people, and very helpful with keeping up to date. Great location for us.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Chrissy did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good information about what to keep my eye on plus some useful advice about flossing!
Matthew W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Chrissy
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was very efficient and easy. Thank you
Dennis P.
Submitted 07/30/20
the people there are very caring
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everything was fine; I had no issues with the precautions in place.
Lila C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Satisfactory
Patricialee S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everything about my visit was professional, cordial, with great respect for my safety and the safety of other patients. Both my hygienist and dentist very thoughtful and friendly people. They truly seem interested in the care of their patients
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Ashley is the best hygienist ever! So gentle, effective cleaning. Never a cringe moment ;)
Michael P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Appt right on time CDC protocols followed Safe and professional procedures followed.
Diane D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great staff very kind and understanding