Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

97 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great
Diane S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Hector A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a great experience here. Thorough and efficient from start to finish.
Doris S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Complete satisfaction from Ashely to the Office staff. Always friendly and professional.
Kim P.
Submitted 11/08/21
I love Ashley She is kind, knowledgeable and sensitive to my dental fears!
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great.
James M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent as usual
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Ashley made me feel comfortable even though I was really nervous with the deep scaling process, she was patient and understanding..
James S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Carolina Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Staff friendly
George P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional, caring and great patient care!
Richard A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Per usual Chrissy was very efficient and did a great job.
John P.
Submitted 10/13/21
My experience with dental hygienist to the dentist was very positive. I will continue to use their dental services.
Parisien J.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was checked in and seated before I knew it. My appointment ran on time and I was in and out in an hour. Dr. Kim took the time to explain some things that needed attention at the end of my visit and I felt very comfortable planning our next course of action. The Dental Hygienist was very thorough with my x-rays and cleaning. I would highly recommend this office for your dental care.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/07/21
The Staff was Welcoming and the waiting area and the treatment rooms appeared very clean. It was abundantly c one of the employees behind the desk, where I checked in, was experiencing some type of negative / bothersome issue and that impacted her presentation. Doctor Kim definitely was much more interested in discussing my necessary mouth reconstruction utilizing Implants as opposed to and other type of treatment plan, ie utilizing Crowns as well as Implants. I very much appreciated the complimentary consult and the up coming Catscan.
Patricia J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Kim is a great hygienist,,very thorough, informative, and pleasant..teeth feel great!! Thank you kim
Jay A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great place, never any issues or discomfort. Always taken care of!
Michael O.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was very professional. Everyone is so very nice.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a great cleaning and attention to problem areas.
Wayne B.
Submitted 09/29/21
As usual, professional but also calming. Smiles from everyone. Dr Kim has my full trust and gratitude.