Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

86 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Efficient professional current with practices and to the point that’s what I love
Karen G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love them all!!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/01/21
They are very nice there and the dentist is great, thinking of his patients with care and understanding their fears. I definitely recommend them.
Wendy P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very caring and informative.
Jill S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff made me feel comfortable and the dentist seemed very knowledgeable and understanding of my fears and anxiety related to the care I needed
Tory L.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very friendly and relaxing, the easiest dental experience I’ve ever took part in!
Allen F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ashley is always professional, knowledgeable, and conscientious with her work. Dr. Kim is phenomenal as well. If you care about your dental health this is the only place to go! Top Notch!
Angela C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Went well
Mona L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was friendly, and did a great job!
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great
Diane S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Hector A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a great experience here. Thorough and efficient from start to finish.
Doris S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Complete satisfaction from Ashely to the Office staff. Always friendly and professional.
Kim P.
Submitted 11/08/21
I love Ashley She is kind, knowledgeable and sensitive to my dental fears!
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great.
James M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent as usual
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Ashley made me feel comfortable even though I was really nervous with the deep scaling process, she was patient and understanding..
James S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Carolina Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Staff friendly
George P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional, caring and great patient care!