Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

97 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 01/18/22
State of the art dentistry performed strategically by Dr Kim.
Dana S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very caring professionals. I have also compared pricing for procedures and this office has very fair fees for services.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always welcomed with a smile! professional and knowledgeable ..
Martha C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional & friendly & very competent
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/04/22
My dental hygienist is awesome. She is ALWAYS on time. Knows my sensitive areas and very knowledgeable! Varinos Dental is, by far, the best dental practice I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Cleaning seemed very thorough
Lois F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Gentle and skillful care
Darryl M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great hygenist. no billing issues
Eliot G.
Submitted 12/14/21
The best place to get your teeth cleaning done. Rachel was amazing.
Scott W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Easy laid back place
Maryrose M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Kim and his staff rock! ♥️♥️♥️♥️
Michael S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Efficient professional current with practices and to the point that’s what I love
Karen G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love them all!!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/01/21
They are very nice there and the dentist is great, thinking of his patients with care and understanding their fears. I definitely recommend them.
Wendy P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very caring and informative.
Jill S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff made me feel comfortable and the dentist seemed very knowledgeable and understanding of my fears and anxiety related to the care I needed
Tory L.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very friendly and relaxing, the easiest dental experience I’ve ever took part in!
Allen F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ashley is always professional, knowledgeable, and conscientious with her work. Dr. Kim is phenomenal as well. If you care about your dental health this is the only place to go! Top Notch!
Angela C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Went well
Mona L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was friendly, and did a great job!