Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

53 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Luis J.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a wonderful ser quality and service. The staff is always helping.
Joann Q.
Submitted 09/08/21
The hygienist was great
Ana E.
Submitted 09/07/21
Love my dental hygienist!
Dana S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are caring and compassionate. Appointments are prompt. I have also compared their pricing to other offices and have found that they are most reasonable. I highly recommend!
Teavyuok P.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a root canal and cavity with Dr. Tse. He did such a great job and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I was super nervous but he and his nurse was very nice, gentle and caring. They really took great care of me and I highly recommend Verinos dental to any and all of my family and friends!
Peter H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone in the practice is accommodating, and polite. My hygienist was excellent.
Katherine Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Went in for my cleaning today. Ashley was very thorough and professional. She always does a great job!
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Thorough!
Mark C.
Submitted 05/28/21
my visit to varinos dental associates was excellent. The girl who did my dental cleaning was excellent. The entire staff was excellent. I am extremely pleased and always has been with varinos dental associates.
Lynn M.
Submitted 03/29/21
My dental hygienist always, always does an amazing job. I look forward to my visits with her as well as with seeing Dr. Kim.
Romilda L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Professional and friendly staff. Always a great visit. I highly recommend Varinos Dental.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/23/21
Appointment kept on time by staff..courteous reception...clean environment and efficient dental technician.
Lois F.
Submitted 03/11/21
I love my hygienist and the care she takes with my cleanings.
Camille G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable staff and professionals.
Lynne I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome Staff
David F.
Submitted 02/07/21
Ashley was very professional and answered my questions
James F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a positive experience.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/28/21
The dental hygienist, is very thorough and explains my oral hygiene habits and what to do for a healhy mouth.. Gives suggestions to which I follow.. and the whole team is professional and friendly!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Was not really excited to go to my visit to the “dentist” but it was a very positive experience in these crazy times. Thank you!!!