Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, & Winthrop, MA

109 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Katie was my hygienist today. She was excellent. Gentle but thorough. Pleasant And efficient
Kazia R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent!! Always polite and professional!!
Brian Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
The hygenist did an excellent job. She allowed me time to rinse or a break when I needed it. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Leeann W.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a great experience.Everyone was so professional and explained the whole procedure to the smallest detail and the best part is I have no pain.thank you all again. Lilianne Walker.
Shirley T.
Submitted 04/19/22
On time everyone friendly Hygenist did great job cleaning/ teaching me about my oral health Good exam by dentist I like getting price for upcoming proceedure also
Summer P.
Submitted 04/19/22
I recently got the Hybridge Dental Implant Bridge by Dr Kim and I was so afraid of being awake and the whole things but I called and Dr Kim reassured me everything would be great and with oral sedation I wouldn’t even remember what happened and let me tell you I didn’t! I’m still healing but I’m so very thankful I was able to have this as an option because being 40 I wasn’t ready to lose my teeth to dentures! Dr Kim is the best in my book and I 1000% recommend him and this practice!!!
Elaine L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very satisfied
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Kate, did a great job! And is a very nice person..great addition to your office. Thank you
Tanya M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always on time, friendly and up to date technology.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, thorough and friendly.
Robert O.
Submitted 03/10/22
It would be great If you stopped the written follow ups and thank you notes. Not necessary and they just get thrown out.
Matthew W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone is nice and easily trustworthy.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/18/22
State of the art dentistry performed strategically by Dr Kim.
Dana S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very caring professionals. I have also compared pricing for procedures and this office has very fair fees for services.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always welcomed with a smile! professional and knowledgeable ..
Martha C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional & friendly & very competent
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/04/22
My dental hygienist is awesome. She is ALWAYS on time. Knows my sensitive areas and very knowledgeable! Varinos Dental is, by far, the best dental practice I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Cleaning seemed very thorough
Lois F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Gentle and skillful care
Darryl M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great hygenist. no billing issues