Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Varinos Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Newburyport, Peabody, Haverhill (Riverside), & Winthrop, MA

39 total reviews

Varinos Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Varinos Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable staff and professionals.
Lynne I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome Staff
David F.
Submitted 02/07/21
Ashley was very professional and answered my questions
James F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a positive experience.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/28/21
The dental hygienist, is very thorough and explains my oral hygiene habits and what to do for a healhy mouth.. Gives suggestions to which I follow.. and the whole team is professional and friendly!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Was not really excited to go to my visit to the “dentist” but it was a very positive experience in these crazy times. Thank you!!!
Glendon E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Extremely nice and comforting staff! I would highly recommend and will continue going to Varinos myself!
Denis G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Friendly courteous they do a great job very knowledgeable
Jill C.
Submitted 01/08/21
was very satisfied with my cleaning. Ashley is very gentle....
Carly S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great! Painless!
David W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Best hygienist ever!
Julio O.
Submitted 12/24/20
The staff and doctors were extremely professional and went out of their way to make I had a perfect experience and was always at ease and comfortable.
Douglas T.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very impressed with Ashley's teeth cleaning skills. She definitely takes pride in her work.
Lynere B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always great!
Candace T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kim is fantastic, and his staff is as well. Thank you!
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Kim is sooo good. He is personable, professional, and quick!!!
Emma D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was happy with my service. The staff were very nice and the dentist was informative and actually called me back when I called for some follow up questions based on my concerns for next steps and financial planning.
Lynn M.
Submitted 09/22/20
The Covid-enhanced check-in process was seamless and my cleaning was impeccable. Varinos Dental always delivers a high quality patient experience experience:)
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Nicest people, and very helpful with keeping up to date. Great location for us.